Term Dates

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

INSET:

Pupils:

Holiday:

Pupils:

Holiday:

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET:

Pupils:

Holiday:

Pupils:

Holiday:

Summer Term 2021

INSET:

Pupils:

May Day:

Holiday:

Pupils:

 

Tuesday 1st September*

Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 23rd October

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

 

 

Monday 64h January *

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April

 

 

Monday 19th April *

Tuesday 20th April - Friday 28th May

Monday 3rd May

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

*Please note INSET days, on which school is closed to pupils.  Two further INSET Days are yet to be allocated.

National Curriculum Assessments:

Year 1/2 Phonics Screening Tests: w/b 7th June 2021 (two-week window)

KS1 (Y2) Testing Period:  May 2021

Y4 Tables Check: w/b 7th June 2021 (three-week window)

KS2 (Y6) Tests: 10th - 13th May 2021 (fixed dates)

 

School is likely to be used as a polling station on Thursday 6th May for elections.

 

In 2021, Eid is due to begin on the evening of Wednesday 12th May. We understand that, given the significance of Eid, Muslim pupils may be absent from school on Thursday 13th May, the scheduled day of the final KS2 test. Timetable variations may be appropriate for pupils who will be absent due to observing Eid.