Term Dates

2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

INSET:

Pupils:

Holiday:

Pupils:

Holiday:

 space

Spring Term 2019

INSET:

Pupils:

Holiday:

Pupils:

Holiday:

space

Summer Term 2019

INSET:

Pupils:

May Day:

Holiday:

Pupils:

INSET:

 

Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September*

Wednesday 5th September - Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December

Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January

 space

 space

Monday 7th January *

Tuesday 8th - Friday 15th February

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April

Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April 

space

space

Monday 29th April *

Tuesday 30th - Friday 24th May

Monday 6th May

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July*

*Please note INSET days, on which school is closed to pupils.

space

National Curriculum Assessments:

Year 1/2 Phonics Screening Tests: w/b 10th June 2019

KS1 (Y2) Testing Period:  May 2019

KS2 (Y6) Tests Week: w/b 13th May 2019

 

School is likely to be used as a polling station on Thursday 2nd for elections.

 

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

INSET:

Pupils:

Holiday:

Pupils:

Holiday:

 space

Spring Term 2020

INSET:

Pupils:

Holiday:

Pupils:

Holiday:

space

Summer Term 2020

INSET:

Pupils:

May Day:

Holiday:

Pupils:

INSET:

 

Monday 2nd September & Tuesday 3rd September*

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 25th October

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

 space

 space

Monday 6th January *

Tuesday 7th - Friday 14th February

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 

space

space

Monday 20th April *

Tuesday 21st April - Friday 22nd May

Monday 4th May

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July

Monday 20th July*

*Please note INSET days, on which school is closed to pupils.

space

National Curriculum Assessments:

Year 1/2 Phonics Screening Tests: w/b 8th June 2020 (two-week window)

KS1 (Y2) Testing Period:  May 2020

Y4 Tables Check: w/b 8th June (three-week window)

KS2 (Y6) Tests: 11th - 14th May 2020 (fixed dates)

 

School is likely to be used as a polling station on Thursday 7th May for elections.