Term Dates

2016/17

Autumn Term 2016:

INSET:          Monday 5th September*

Pupils:          Tuesday 6th September - Friday 21st October

Holiday:        Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Pupils:          Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

Holiday:        Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2017:

INSET:          Tuesday 3rd January*

 Pupils:          Wednesday 4th January - Friday 17th February

 Holiday:        Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February                               

 Pupils:          Monday 27th February – Friday 7th April

 Holiday:        Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April

  

Summer Term 2017:

 INSET:          Monday 24th April*

 Pupils:           Tuesday 25th April - Friday 26th May

 May Day:       Monday 1st May - School Closed

 Holiday:         Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

 Pupils:           Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

 INSET:          Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July*

 Holiday:        Monday 24th July – Friday 1st September

  

*Please note the INSET days, on which school is closed to pupils. 

 

National Curriculum Assessments:

Year 1/2 Phonics Screening Tests: w/b 12th June 2017

KS1 (Y2) Testing Period:  May 2017

KS2 (Y6) Tests Week: w/b 8th May 2017

 

School is likely to be used as a polling station on Thursday 4th May for local elections.

 

2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

INSET:

Pupils:

Holiday:

Pupils:

Holiday:

 space

Spring Term 2018

Pupils:

Holiday:

Pupils:

Holiday:

space

Summer Term 2018

Pupils:

May Day:

Holiday:

Pupils:

 

Monday 4th September*

Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20th October

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October - Tuesday 19th December

Wednesday 20th December - Tuesday 2nd January

 space

 space

Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February

Monday 26th February - Thursday 29th March

Friday 30th March - Wednesday 11th April 

space

space

Thursday 12th April - Friday 25th May

Monday 7th May

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

 

*Please note four further INSET days, on which school is closed to pupils, are yet to be set.

space

National Curriculum Assessments:

Year 1/2 Phonics Screening Tests: w/b 11th June 2018

KS1 (Y2) Testing Period:  May 2018

KS2 (Y6) Tests Week: w/b 14th May 2018

 

School is likely to be used as a polling station on Thursday 3rd May for elections.